Indian Cricketers Salaries 2024 Latest

Indian Cricketers who are currently the part of India’s Test, ODI and T20 International teams squads, BCCI pays them yearly based salary according to their contract to play for India. So In this post you will know top Indian Cricketers salaries which is latest and updated of 2024 and these are current salaries of Indian Cricketers.

A Cricketer in India earns from lots of ways like – Advertising, sponsorship, becoming brand ambassador, playing other Cricket leagues like IPL, by own brands and more.

But the main source of income for any Cricketer is what their Cricket broad pays theme.

Indian Cricketers not only payed by BCCI in the form of yearly based salary but they also get payed through match fee, retainer fee, individual bonuses, team bonuses.

There are four categories in which BCCI divided players contracts according to their roles, importance and performances in team India.

And those categories are mean to be as contracts with BCCI and the board will pay the salaries according to the players positions in these categories.

Here are the those 4 contract grades and salaries of each contract grade:

  • A+ Grade – Salary Rs. 7 crore
  • A Grade – Salary Rs. 5 crore
  • B Grade – Salary Rs. 3 crore
  • C Grade – Salary Rs. 1 crore

BCCI renews the contract of the players each year and according to each players performance of the last year, BCCI moves players between these four Salary categories.

So lets know that which Indian player comes in which category and what salaries they get from the BCCI Indian Cricket board.

Indian Cricketers Salary 2024

Updated: BCCI just announced latest team India players contract list and we updated the salary of each player here and also moved them into different contract grades according to the BCCI list.

Indian Players with 7 Crore Salary (Grade A+)

Grade A+ PlayersSalary
Virat Kohli7 Crore
Rohit Sharma7 Crore
Jasprit Bumrah7 Crore
Ravindra Jadeja7 Crore

Indian Players with 5 Crore Salary (Grade A)

Grade A PlayersSalary
Ravichandran Ashwin5 Crore
Hardik Pandya5 Crore
Shubman Gill5 Crore
Mohammed Shami5 Crore
Mohammed Siraj5 Crore
KL Rahul5 Crore

Indian Players with 3 Crore Salary (Grade B)

Grade B PlayersSalary
Suryakumar Yadav3 Crore
Rishabh Pant3 Crore
Kuldeep Yadav3 Crore
Axar Patel3 Crore
Yashasvi Jaiswal3 Crore

Indian Players with 1 Crore Salary (Grade C)

Grade B PlayersSalary
Shardul Thakur1 Crore
Rinku Singh1 Crore
Tilak Verma1 Crore
Ruturaj Gaekwad1 Crore
Shivam Dube1 Crore
Ravi Bishnoi1 Crore
Sanju Samson1 Crore
Jitesh Sharma1 Crore
Prasidh Krishna1 Crore
Mukesh Kumar1 Crore
Rajat Patidar1 Crore
Avesh Khan1 Crore
KS Bharat1 Crore
Washington Sundar1 Crore
Arshdeep Singh1 Crore