IPL 2021 Upcoming Matches Schedule Time Table

Vivo IPL 2021 Upcoming Matches Schedule (UAE):

MatchDate & TimeVenue
30th Match -
CSK vs MI
Sun, 19 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
31st Match -
KKR vs RCB
Mon, 20 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
32nd Match -
PBKS vs RR
Tue, 21 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
33rd Match -
DC vs SRH
Wed, 22 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
34th Match -
MI vs KKR
Thu, 23 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
35th Match -
RCB vs CSK
Fri, 24 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
36th Match -
DC vs RR
Sat, 25 Sep
3:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
37th Match -
SRH vs PBKS
Sat, 25 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
38th Match -
CSK vs KKR
Sun, 26 Sep
3:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
39th Match -
RCB vs MI
Sun, 26 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
40th Match -
SRH vs RR
Mon, 27 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
41st Match -
KKR vs DC
Tue, 28 Sep
3:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
42nd Match -
MI vs PBKS
Tue, 28 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
43rd Match -
RR vs RCB
Wed, 29 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
44th Match -
SRH vs CSK
Thu, 30 Sep
7:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
45th Match -
KKR vs PBKS
Fri, 1 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
46th Match -
MI vs DC
Sat, 2 Oct
3:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
47th Match -
RR vs CSK
Sat, 2 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
48th Match -
RCB vs PBKS
Sun, 3 Oct
3:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
49th Match -
KKR vs SRH
Sun, 3 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
50th Match -
DC vs CSK
Mon, 4 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
51st Match -
RR vs MI
Tue, 5 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
52nd Match -
RCB vs SRH
Wed, 6 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
53rd Match -
CSK vs PBKS
Thu, 7 Oct
3:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
54th Match -
SRH vs MI
Thu, 7 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
55th Match -
SRH vs MI
Fri, 8 Oct
3:30 PM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
56th Match -
RCB vs DC
Fri, 8 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1Sun, 10 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
TBC vs TBC, EliminatorMon, 11 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2Wed, 13 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
TBC vs TBC, FinalFri, 15 Oct
7:30 PM IST
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Sunil

Article Author | Blogger | Cricket Lover

Hi, I’m Sunil. I love Cricket and I follow this sport in every aspect. I created this blog to share my Cricket knowledge and to provide best content on Cricket sport.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *