CSK All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2024)

Here you will get CSK all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2024. You will know who was the captain of Chennai Super Kings in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Chennai Super Kings team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

CSK Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonCSK Captain
IPL 2024 Season 17MS Dhoni
IPL 2023 Season 16MS Dhoni
IPL 2022 Season 15Ravindra Jadeja
IPL 2021 Season 14MS Dhoni
IPL 2020 Season 13MS Dhoni
IPL 2019 Season 12MS Dhoni
IPL 2018 Season 11MS Dhoni
IPL 2015 Season 8MS Dhoni
IPL 2014 Season 7MS Dhoni
IPL 2013 Season 6MS Dhoni
IPL 2012 Season 5MS Dhoni
IPL 2011 Season 4MS Dhoni
IPL 2010 Season 3MS Dhoni
IPL 2009 Season 2MS Dhoni
IPL 2008 Season 1MS Dhoni

Also know about: IPL 2024 captains