DC All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2021)

Here you will get Delhi Capitals DC all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2021. You will know who was the captain of Delhi Capitals in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Delhi Capitals team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

DC Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonDC Captain
IPL 2021 Season 14Rishabh Pant
IPL 2020 Season 13Shreyas Iyer
IPL 2019 Season 12Shreyas Iyer
IPL 2018 Season 11Shreyas Iyer
IPL 2017 Season 10Zaheer Khan
IPL 2016 Season 9Jean-Paul Duminy
IPL 2015 Season 8Jean-Paul Duminy
IPL 2014 Season 7Kevin Pietersen
IPL 2013 Season 6Mahela Jayawardene
IPL 2012 Season 5Virender Sehwag
IPL 2011 Season 4Virender Sehwag
IPL 2010 Season 3Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2009 Season 2Virender Sehwag
IPL 2008 Season 1Virender Sehwag

Also know about: IPL 2021 teams captains


Article Author | Blogger | Cricket Lover

Hi, I’m Sunil. I love Cricket and I follow this sport in every aspect. I created this blog to share my Cricket knowledge and to provide best content on Cricket sport.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *