KKR All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2021)

Here you will get KKR all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2021. You will know who was the captain of Kolkata Knight Riders in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Kolkata Knight Riders team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

KKR Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonKKR Captain
IPL 2021 Season 14Eoin Morgan
IPL 2020 Season 13Eoin Morgan
IPL 2019 Season 12Dinesh Karthik
IPL 2018 Season 11Dinesh Karthik
IPL 2017 Season 10Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2016 Season 9Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2015 Season 8Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2014 Season 7Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2013 Season 6Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2012 Season 5Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2011 Season 4Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2010 Season 3Sourav Ganguly
IPL 2009 Season 2Brendon McCullum
IPL 2008 Season 1Sourav Ganguly

Also know about: IPL 2021 captains of all teams


Article Author | Blogger | Cricket Lover

Hi, I’m Sunil. I love Cricket and I follow this sport in every aspect. I created this blog to share my Cricket knowledge and to provide best content on Cricket sport.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *