KXIP All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2020)

Here you will get KXIP all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2020. You will know who was the captain of Kings XI Punjab in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Kings XI Punjab team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

KXIP Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonKXIP Captain
IPL 2020 Season 13KL Rahul
IPL 2019 Season 12Ravichandran Ashwin
IPL 2018 Season 11Ravichandran Ashwin
IPL 2017 Season 10Glenn Maxwell
IPL 2016 Season 9Murali Vijay
IPL 2015 Season 8George Bailey
IPL 2014 Season 7George Bailey
IPL 2013 Season 6Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2012 Season 5David Hussey
IPL 2011 Season 4Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2010 Season 3Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2009 Season 2Yuvraj Singh
IPL 2008 Season 1Yuvraj Singh

Also know about: IPL 2020 all teams captains

Sunil Mali

Article Author | Blogger | Cricket Lover

Hi, I’m Sunil. I love Cricket and I follow this sport in every aspect. I created this blog to share my Cricket knowledge and to provide best content on Cricket sport.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *