MI All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2021)

Here you will get MI all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2021. You will know who was the captain of Mumbai Indians in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Mumbai Indians team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

Mumbai Indians Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonMI Captain
IPL 2021 Season 14Rohit Sharma
IPL 2020 Season 13Rohit Sharma
IPL 2019 Season 12Rohit Sharma
IPL 2018 Season 11Rohit Sharma
IPL 2017 Season 10Rohit Sharma
IPL 2016 Season 9Rohit Sharma
IPL 2015 Season 8Rohit Sharma
IPL 2014 Season 7Rohit Sharma
IPL 2013 Season 6Rohit Sharma
IPL 2012 Season 5Harbhajan Singh
IPL 2011 Season 4Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2010 Season 3Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2009 Season 2Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2008 Season 1Sachin Tendulkar

Also know about: All IPL 2021 teams captains