RCB All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2021)

Here you will get RCB all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2021. You will know who was the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Royal Challengers Bangalore team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

RCB Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonRCB Captain
IPL 2021 Season 14Virat Kohli
IPL 2020 Season 13Virat Kohli
IPL 2019 Season 12Virat Kohli
IPL 2018 Season 11Virat Kohli
IPL 2017 Season 10Virat Kohli
IPL 2016 Season 9Virat Kohli
IPL 2015 Season 8Virat Kohli
IPL 2014 Season 7Virat Kohli
IPL 2013 Season 6Virat Kohli
IPL 2012 Season 5Daniel Vettori
IPL 2011 Season 4Daniel Vettori
IPL 2010 Season 3Anil Kumble
IPL 2009 Season 2Anil Kumble
IPL 2008 Season 1Rahul Dravid

Also know about: IPL 2021 captains of all teams


Article Author | Blogger | Cricket Lover

Hi, I’m Sunil. I love Cricket and I follow this sport in every aspect. I created this blog to share my Cricket knowledge and to provide best content on Cricket sport.


  1. Rieee

    Great love it

  2. Sarath kumar

    Good job mr Sunil thanks for sharing knowledge


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *