RR All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2024)

Here you will get RR all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2024. You will know who was the captain of Rajasthan Royals in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Rajasthan Royals team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

RR Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonRR Captain
IPL 2024 Season 17Sanju Samson
IPL 2023 Season 16Sanju Samson
IPL 2022 Season 15Sanju Samson
IPL 2021 Season 14Sanju Samson
IPL 2020 Season 13Steven Smith
IPL 2019 Season 12Steven Smith
IPL 2018 Season 11Ajinkya Rahane
IPL 2015 Season 8Shane Watson
IPL 2014 Season 7Shane Watson
IPL 2013 Season 6Rahul Dravid
IPL 2012 Season 5Rahul Dravid
IPL 2011 Season 4Shane Warne
IPL 2010 Season 3Shane Warne
IPL 2009 Season 2Shane Warne
IPL 2008 Season 1Shane Warne

Also know about: IPL 2024 teams captains