RR Matches IPL 2020: Today’s Match & Next Upcoming Matches

Rajasthan Royals RR team lead by Steven Smith is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know RR Matches IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 RR matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Rajasthan Royals team then you will easily look into this RR team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking RR upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here RR matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

RR Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 RR matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

All Rajasthan Royals Matches IPL 2020
5th Match: 02 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
9th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsJaipur/Guwahati
13th Match: 09 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersJaipur/Guwahati
16th Match: 12 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
20th Match: 15 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23rd Match: 18 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
27th Match: 21 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadJaipur/Guwahati
36th Match: 29 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabJaipur/Guwahati
39th Match: 02 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
42nd Match: 04 May 2020, Mon 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsJaipur/Guwahati
46th Match: 08 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
50th Match: 11 May 2020, Mon 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansJaipur/Guwahati
52nd Match: 13 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi