SRH All IPL Seasons Captains List (2008 – 2021)

Here you will get SRH all IPL seasons captains list from 2008 to 2021. You will know who was the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in which IPL season.

So here is all captains’ list of Sunrisers Hyderabad team in all Indian Premier League seasons history:

SRH Captains in All IPL Seasons

IPL SeasonKXIP Captain
IPL 2021 Season 14David Warner (Half Season) and Kane Williamson
IPL 2020 Season 13David Warner
IPL 2019 Season 12Kane Williamson
IPL 2018 Season 11Kane Williamson
IPL 2017 Season 10David Warner
IPL 2016 Season 9David Warner
IPL 2015 Season 8David Warner
IPL 2014 Season 7Daren Sammy
IPL 2013 Season 6Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2012 Season 5Daniel Vettori
IPL 2011 Season 4Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2010 Season 3Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2009 Season 2Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2008 Season 1Adam Gilchrist

Also know about: IPL 2021 captains of all teams